

VASANTDADA SUGAR INSTITUTE, MANJARI (BK), PUNE BOARD OF TRUSTEES - 2020-30

Sr. No.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Mr. Sharad G. Pawar Former Minister for Agriculture Food Processing Industries Govt. Of India	Chairman
2	Mr. Dilip Walse-Patil Former Minister for Home, Govt. Of Maharashtra	Member
3	Vacent	Member
4	Mr. Vijaysinh S. Mohite-Patil Former Deputy Chief Minister, Govt. Of Maharashtra	Member
5	Mr. Ajit Pawar Former Deputy Chief Minister, Govt. of Maharashtra	Member

6	Mr. Jayant R. Patil Former Minster for Water Resources and Command Area Development Govt. of Maharashtra	Member
7	Mr. Balasaheb B. Thorat Former Minister for Revenue, Govt. of Maharashtra	Member
8	Dr. Indrajit Y. Mohite Former Chairman, Yashwantrao Mohite Krishna SSK Ltd.	Member
9	Mr. Jaiprakash Dandegaonkar President National Sugar Federation, Delhi	Member
10	Mr. Vishal Patil Chairman, Vasantdada Shetkari SSK Ltd. Sangli	Member
11	Mr. B.B.Thombare Chairman, Natural Sugar and Allied Industries Ltd. Osmanabad	Member